Summer Holiday update from Mrs Greenwood

Hello everybody,  I hope you are having a lovely summer holiday.

I have been having a fantastic holiday, having lots of fun day trips here and there.  Here are a few of my photos to share with you to let you know what I’ve been up to so far.

 I was lucky enough to see some newly hatched baby dragons at Legoland.  I did wonder if they might have been friends with the baby dragons we had at school last term.

My family and I also had a wonderful time on Southsea Common at the Kite Festival.  The weather was perfect for kite flying and there were lots and lots of amazing kites flying in the sky of so many different shapes and colours. 

I have got lots more to squeeze into the last two weeks of my holiday and I am sure you all have too.  Enjoy the rest of your holidays!!! 

Love from Mrs Greenwood 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

